Testimonials

Click on the article to see what the Mount Venron-Lee Chamber of Commerce thinks of Vinyl-Lite!
30 Year Anniversary - Vinyl Lite Northern Virginia Window Factory
 
Gateway to Loudoun County and Dulles South - Loudoun County's longest-running, resident-owned Loudoun-centric Blog!
Northern Virginia Replacement Windows Buyer's Guide - Tips And Information For Vinyl Window And Door Summer Installation Around DC
 

Check out what past customers are saying about Vinyl-Lite:

Reviews from Service Alley:

  1. Why did you decide to replace your windows at this time?
    High energy bills.
    Why did you choose Vinyl-Lite for your windows and/or doors?
    No-nonsense sales person and best value.
    Would you recommend Vinyl-Lite to a friend or neighbor?
    Yes.
    -P. Brokenik-

  2. Mr. Cantrell decided to replace his 50 year old and partially broken windows. He chose Vinyl-Lite because we were, "helpful during the bid phase, built what he wanted, and have a great price".

  3. Why did you decide to replace your windows at this time?
    Needed to replace a broken window and a leaking patio, so decided to replace all of them at once.

    Why did you choose Vinyl-Lite for your windows and/or doors?
    Price and quality, also style of the products.
    10 out of 10 for salesperson, product quality, installation, customer service, and courtesy!
    Would recommend Vinyl-Lite.
    -T. Petro-

  4. I decided to replace my windows because they were ancient. I went with Vinyl-Lite because my encounter with the staff was very favorable. They also have local manufacturing and is a family business with years of experience. They get a 10+ on installation and courtesy. I would definitely recommend Vinyl-Lite to friends and neighbors.
    -M. Hurley-

  5. My original windows were single pane, drafty and cold (house was built in 1948). After researching and comparing area window factories I wanted to buy American made products, not imported from China! They receive top scores on sales, product quality, and installer courtesy. I would recommend Vinyl-Lite.
    -F. Barron-

  6. Why did you decide to go with Vinyl-Lite?
    It's almost 30 years and it is time to replace the windows with new ones.

    Why did you choose Vinyl-Lite for your windows and/or doors?
    It's a transferrable lifetime warranty, you can't beat that!

    100% across the board: salesperson, product quality, installation, courtesy, customer service, and factory!
    -V. Vargas

Reviews from Superpages.com:

Mar 28, 2013
by Jennifer B.

Vinyl-Lite reminds you of what customer service is all about. They are a local company interested in serving our community. They are helpful and reliable every step of the way from scheduling convenient estimates, payment options, to installation. We had all our windows replaced and they worked with us in scheduling installation to maximize the energy tax credit benefits. Their workers were diligent and stayed to make sure the job was done properly. After installation we never had any problems with the windows and immediately noticed heat retention in the house. These new windows added value to the house when sold and we plan to use Vinyl-Lite in the future when we replace windows in our new home.

Thank you for your feedback!

Oct 3, 2012
by anonymous

I wanted to replce my windows because they were over 20 yrs old and in pretty poor condition. I had estimates from vinyl lite and window man and thompson creek. Vinyl lite was the least expensive of them all. I also liked their reputation, the quality of their windows and the excellent salesman. Very happy with them.

Thank you for your feedback!

Sep 11, 2012
by anonymous

I had my windows and door replaced in 2011 by Vinyl-Lite. The windows I had were 24 years old, drafty, and most did not open. I chose Vinyl-Lite because they are in my neighborhood and I also received great comments from neighbors who used their windows. I had estimates from Thompson Creek, Anderson, and Partners Building Homes also. Vinyl-Lite had the lowest cost. I rate them a 10 out of 10 on their salesperson, installation (including cleaning up afterwards) and customer service. I would recommend them to friends and neighbors. C. Cherney W

Sep 7, 2012
by anonymous

I wanted to replace my windows because they were hard to open and close and clean. I wanted something more energy efficient. I got 3 estimates and Vinyl-Lite was quite a bit lower than Thompson Creek and Anderson Renewal. They were also close to where I live and I liked that they were family owned. The price and value was good too. I would use them again.

Sep 6, 2012
by anonymous

Vinyl-Lite did an excellent job with the install - their folks were courteous and delivered on time and on budget.

Sep 8, 2011
by Guest77029

vinyl-lite windows was the only company that gave us the real price the first time -all the others tried to get us to buy at high prices and then discount,most of the companies that came to our home were high pressure marketing types-glad we went with vinyl-lite-no pressure and great people to work with.And if we need anything,the windows are made by them in fairfax va.

Jun 15, 2009
by Guest40763

Super friendly, great professional service and very reasonable pricing for all our northern virginia home remodeling project needs (specifically our Fairfax County home) - finding a reputable northern virginia vinyl replacement windows manufacturer or dealer was very difficult with the large number of in and out-of-state companies - vinyl lite was great to work with as a local northern virginia replacement window, doors, and tile company. Everything we needed from one local place.

Feb 21, 2006
by DB-2 from Woodbridge, VA

The best decision I ever made!
no middleman+
without subcontractors made it very easy to deal with them.
the did exactly what they promised.

Jan 23, 2011
by D.B. at Service Magic

New Windows - Multiple
I consider Vinyl-Lite the best group of people in the business.From the very beginning they gave all the details of what, how and when everything would be done. And they kept their word. They are the real professionals in the windows business.
Review provided by Citysearch.com

Oct 28, 2010
by C.K. at Service Magic

New Windows - Multiple
Although it took some time between the estimate and installation, I was very pleased with not only the product but the craftsmanship of the installers.
Review provided by Citysearch.com

Oct 18, 2010
by M.R. at Service Magic

Sliding Door - Install
Good friendly service. In & Out same day service. Delivered as expected.
Review provided by Citysearch.com

Sep 10, 2010
by M.D. at Service Magic

New Windows - Multiple
Great Salesman, Chris, just like you knew him forever. Tthe windows are Premium, and the installers were great too. Highly Recommended!
Review provided by Citysearch.com

May 24, 2010
by R.S. at Service Magic

Sliding Door - Install
Michael was the most down to earth young man! Really enjoyed the interaction during our meetings. He did not push us into anything and was extremely helpful. I look forward to a long relationship as we progress through replacing all the windows in the house as well as my patio door that started this project.
Review provided by Citysearch.com

May 9, 2010
by D.J. at Service Magic

New Windows - Multiple
Vinyl-Lite windows installed 10 windows, sliding glass doors, and double storm doors. I am satisfied with the work performed. Customer service was very reponsive and I would use them again.
Review provided by Citysearch.com

Apr 29, 2010
by S.V. at Service Magic

New Windows - Multiple
They are local to my state, responded promptly, provided all the information requested, invited to visit their show room - I keep very good memory from our contact. I didn't hired them because I've cancelled project for another reason.
Review provided by Citysearch.com

Mar 25, 2009
by e.c. at Service Magic

New Windows - Multiple
They are professional, clean and offer great service.
Review provided by Citysearch.com

Mar 9, 2009
by M.K. at Service Magic

New Windows - Multiple
Extremely professional from estimates to completion. The windows look great and they did a great job of trimming out the new windows so they look excellent from the outside. I also liked that fact that they were a VA based company.
Review provided by Citysearch.com

Nov 27, 2005
by J.E. at Service Magic

New Windows - Multiple
Excellent service. Excellent warranty, too. Provided free adjustment several years after installation!
Review provided by Citysearch.com

Call Us Now
703.650.0760
 
 
 


SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Vinyl-Life has been the go-to source for replacement windows in northern Virginia for over 60 years. Our extensive experience designing, building, installing and servicing new windows, window replacement, doors, patio enclosures and siding sets us apart from the competition. Just ask for references from our satisfied customers all over northern Virginia!

Privacy Policy Sitemap

Vinyl-Lite WINDOW FACTORY

Web Statistics